Mon, 23 Oct 2017 06:05:55 UTC | login

Information for build spacewalk-doc-indexes-2.7.2-1.el7

ID47639
Package Namespacewalk-doc-indexes
Version2.7.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryLucene indexes of help documentation for spacewalk
DescriptionLucene generated indexes used by the spacewalk search-server for documentation/help searches
Built bytlestach
State complete
StartedFri, 15 Sep 2017 09:29:06 UTC
CompletedFri, 15 Sep 2017 09:32:30 UTC
Taskbuild (spacewalk-2.7-rhel7, /spacewalkproject/spacewalk.git/:spacewalk-doc-indexes-2.7.2-1)
Tags
spacewalk-2.7-rhel7
RPMs
src
spacewalk-doc-indexes-2.7.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
spacewalk-doc-indexes-2.7.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Sep 11 2017 Eric Herget <eherget@redhat.com> 2.7.2-1 - reindex docs for search - reindex docs - update docs urls for indexing * Mon Jul 17 2017 Jan Dobes 2.7.1-1 - Remove more fedorahosted links - Bumping package versions for 2.7. - Bumping package versions for 2.6. * Fri May 20 2016 Grant Gainey 2.5.2-1 - spacewalk-doc-indexes: build on openSUSE * Thu Oct 15 2015 Jan Dobes 2.5.1-1 - updating doc indexes - updating doc URLs - Bumping package versions for 2.5. - Bumping package versions for 2.4. * Thu Mar 19 2015 Grant Gainey 2.3.3-1 - update crawl setting for Spacewalk 2.3 * Thu Jan 15 2015 Matej Kollar <mkollar@redhat.com> 2.3.2-1 - Getting rid of trailing spaces in XML * Tue Nov 25 2014 Michael Mraka <michael.mraka@redhat.com> 2.3.1-1 - no need to store search logs in git * Thu Feb 27 2014 Matej Kollar <mkollar@redhat.com> 2.2.1-1 - Updating search index - Update urls for search reindexing - Bumping package versions for 2.2. * Mon Nov 18 2013 Tomas Lestach <tlestach@redhat.com> 2.1.1-1 - updated documentation indexes - index actual documentation - Bumping package versions for 2.1. * Wed Jul 17 2013 Tomas Kasparek <tkasparek@redhat.com> 2.0.1-1 - Bumping package versions for 2.0. * Mon Mar 18 2013 Michael Mraka <michael.mraka@redhat.com> 1.10.1-1 - %defattr is not needed since rpm 4.4 * Mon Apr 19 2010 Michael Mraka <michael.mraka@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1 - bumping spec files to 1.1 packages * Fri Jan 15 2010 Michael Mraka <michael.mraka@redhat.com> 0.8.1-1 - rebuild for spacewalk 0.8 * Wed Nov 25 2009 Miroslav Suchý <msuchy@redhat.com> 0.7.1-1 - Update doc indexes to reside in "en-US" (jmatthew@redhat.com) - bumping versions to 0.7.0 (jmatthew@redhat.com) * Fri Aug 07 2009 John Matthews <jmatthews@redhat.com> 0.7.0 - update indexes to reside in "en-US" * Sat Apr 04 2009 jesus m. rodriguez <jesusr@redhat.com> 0.6.1-1 - search requires doc-indexes, sw-doc-indexes provides doc-indexes (jesusr@redhat.com) - bump Versions to 0.6.0 (jesusr@redhat.com) * Mon Jan 26 2009 jesus m. rodriguez <jesusr@redhat.com> 0.5.1-1 - requires nutch now * Mon Jan 26 2009 John Matthews <jmatthews@redhat.com> 0.5.0-1 - update so compatible with search-server changes for multiple languages * Thu Dec 18 2008 John Matthews <jmatthews@redhat.com> 0.4.5-1 - initial